## **Board of Directors**

Mr. Ramesh Satagopan	Independent Director, Chairman
Mr. Mallour Rajesh Kumar	Managing Director
Mr. K Bhakthavatsala Reddy	Independent Director
Mr. Sanga Tejaswi	Independent Director
MS. Surbhi Jain	Company Secretary and Compliance Officer

## **EMAIL ID FOR INVESTOR GRIEVANCES**

Epsomproperties@gmail.com